MI-QRP Spring Issue of T5W

I just finished wrapping up the Spring issue of the Michigan QRP Club’s T5W publication and e-mailed it to the printer’s. Had to drop my Editor’s article as I ran out of room with other stuff. Already have a bunch of stuff for the Summer issue so might start on that soon and have it ready to go.

The T5W is published four times a year and is about the same size as the SPRAT publication by G-QRP. I normally use 20 pages but thinking that I might change it to 22 pages to give me a couple of extra pages for project material.

Tags:

Leave a Reply

