Time to Relearn a Few Things!

Been trying to use LTSpice with the binuaral receiver project. What I have learned is I am quite stupid when it comes to modelling a stage and understanding what is going on (using LTSpice). I have pestered a very patient friend from down under and I decided this morning that I should be able to answer some of the questions I have been throwing his way.

So, for the near future, I need to get a better handle on understanding and using LTSpice … then I can go back to modelling what I am doing before snuffing solder fumes. There is enough tutorial info out there on the web about LTSpice and how to make the best use of it…and I need to learn (relearn???…now I am wondering how much of it I learned the first time) LTSpice from a homebrewers point of view and how to make it a useful tool for  me.

This is rather embarrassing to admit, but it is the truth and I really want to be able to use it (LTSpice) the way others have come to use  it and learn from it.

Mark, again thanks for some really important “learns learned”!

P.S. – I can now model a VXO with some success!

Leave a Reply

